www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com
Shop Panel
Main page
New products
Featured products
Advoxya Releases
Your Cart

Shipping conditions


Next on Advoxya


Use * for view full list:
All Title Description
[ Advoxya Shop Main | New | Popular ]

Category: Main/Compact Disc

Full Size
Full Size
70.00 EUR
20000.00 HUF
5000.00 RUB

Larva - Void (die-hard fan bundle x 10 CD)  Popular

release date: 25.10.2021
Bundle incl. all 9 regular albums released via Advoxya Records:
„Voces Del Laberinto” CD,
„The Hated” CD,
„Broken Hopes Of A Wasted Youth” simple CD,
„Where The Butterflies Go To Die” simple CD,
„Abominations” simple CD, 
„Mundos Subterranios” CD,
„Scars” CD,
„Desolation Road” digipack CD,
„Void” simple CD
+ gift „Entre Agujas” 2010 EP-CD,
10 CDs in total !

track list „Voces Del Laberinto” (2008):
1. Broken Nails (piano version).
2. The Devil Inside Of Me.
3. Hienas.
4. Deep In Your Memories.
5. Corroded Minds.
6. Coat Hanger Abortion.
8. Nausea.
9. Soledad.
10. F.Y.A.
11. Multilacion Interior.
12. Porphyrie.
13. El Sol Se Ha Puesto.
14. Broken Nails (reprise).
15. El Sol Se Ha Puesto (video-data).
16. The Devil Inside Of Me (video-data).

track-list „The Hated” (2009):
1. El Jardin De Los Desheredagos.
2. Cockroaches.
3. The Men Behind The Sun (unit 731).
4. Asocial Society.
5. Agony Of Mind (placebo effect tribute).
6. Falling Down.
7. Cry For Life.
8. Innata Iniquidad.
9. The Hated (christianne f. edit).
10. Deformities.
11. De Miserias Y Rencor.
12. Massgrave.
13. Mind Twilight.
14. Red Meat Taste.
15. Rotten Disease.
16. The Time Is Lost.

track-list „Broken Hopes Of A Wasted Youth” simple CD edition
01- Destructive device
02- You are alone
03- Lies
04- Broken toy
05- Come with me
06- Flores negras
07- Palabras vacias
08- Family error
09- Death is coming to take you away
10- Miasis
11- Todos estamos muertos por dentro
12- Reflections in a mirror
13- Something to hate
14- Eternal sadness)

track-list „Where The Butterflies Go To Die” simple CD edition
01- Solo pido que me recuerdes durante un instante
02- Fuck the poor
03- Buried alive
04- Cuando nacì ya estaba muerto
05- Carne magullada
06- Breathing violence
07- Inner fear
08- My own hell
09- Hay un loco dentro de mì que aún se retuerce
10- I'm a joke
11- Where the butterflies go to die
12- Tale of New York
13- Pictures without meaning

track-list „Abominations” simple CD edition
1. The Dark Ones.
2. Frio Y Oscuro Amanecer.
3. If I Only Could.
4. Los Perros Ahorcados No Ladran.
5. Comfortably Broken.
6. Mi Mundo Nunca Fue El Vuestro.
7. Me Hago Pequeno.
8. Todo Es Una Estafa.
9. La Vida Se Desmorona.
10. Cancion Para Una Paloma Muerta.
11. In The Edge Of The Blade (feat. Axel. M. from Placebo Effect).
12. No Podran Conmigo.
13. El Hombre Triste Que No Liora Jamas.
14. Abominations.

track-list „Mundos Subterraneos”
1. Apostando A No Ganar Jamas
2. Gritos Que Solo Las Paredes Oyen
3. Guilty
4. My Old Demons
5. I'm Nobody, Nobody Is Me
6. Sometimes Death Is Better
7. Me Odio
8. Vvivir Una Mentira
9. No One Can See Me Cry
10. No Soy Yo
11. Vidas Derribadas
12. The Smell Of Bopal

track-list „Scars”
1. castillos de cristal
2. death carrousel
3. the peace of suicide
4. to breath is to bleed
5. y cuando todo caiga
6. save me from myself
7. en la plenitud de mi tristeza (para samu)
8. el siguiente (de la fila)
9. s?lo somos p?rdidas
10. olvidaste lo que es vivir sin sufrir
11. sleepless nights
12. ojos que chillan
13. open scars
14. dead and buried

track-list „Desolation Road”
1. Burbuja de cristal
2. Sunk in shit
3. Invisible
4. Falsa realidad
5. El decorado de mi fracaso
6. Pay the price
7. Nada perdura
8. To lose
9. Solo soy un recuerdo
10. Nothing will be the same
11. Tan alto
12. Hate state
13. Teniendolo todo

track-list „Void” simple CD edition
01-All the beauty must die
02-Esperando una senyal que jamas llegara
03-Morir dentro de un saco
04-Proud to be nobody
06-El testamento de los marginados
07-God is not here today
08-Quiero ser un objeto inanimado
09-If i could start again (Im made of mistakes)
10-My lost smile
12-Hace tiempo que se apago la luz

track-list „Entre Agujas” EP-CD
01.- ojos secos (placer anal mix by larva)
02.- madre (te echo de menos mix by morbid mind)
03.- ojos secos (re-violated mix by extinction front)
04.- the hated (remix by deadjump)
05.- the hated (acid mix by f.y.l.)
06.- cockroaches (ebm mix by tech nomader)
07.- massgrave (guitar mix by david akelarre)
08.- the devil inside of me (experimental mix by a industrya)
09.- rotten disease (old school mix by asseptic room)
10.- massgrave (cor mix by de_tot_cor)
11.- massgrave (remix by say just words)
12.- massgrave (remix by xperiment)
13.- the devil inside of me (remix by m-virus)
14.- the devil inside of me (remix by stigmatroz)

Added on: 31-08-2021

TOP 10
TOP sales:
Stahlnebel & Black Selket "We Break The Silence" box-set.
Larva "The Worst of 2004-2014" limited gatefold edition incl. vinyl.
A7IE "Distress" limited gatefold edition incl. vinyl.
Die Braut "Parricida Perpetuo" limited gatefold edition incl. vinyl.
Proyecto Crisis "Under Control" double-cd edition.
Subliminal Code "Karma In Mortem" double-cd edition.
Ad Inferna "Opus 7: Elevation" cd.
Electro Synthetic Rebellion "Rebirth + Distorted Visions" double-cd
Viscera Drip "Abattoir" cd.
Nano Infect "Scars Of Denial" double-cd edition.